New Board Elected, News, Bantam Rep - Paul Watson Esso (Penetanguishene Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Organization - New Board Elected
Submitted By Duane Homick on Thursday, May 2, 2019
Thank you to everyone who volunteered on our board from the past season and welcome to our new board members for this season.

Here's the PMHA board that was elected at the AGM last night.

President - Aaron Dion
Vice President - Duane Homick
Treasurer - Stef Weissflog
Secretary - Stacy McMillan
Initiation Convenor - Kyle Graham
Novice Convenor - Jeff Hamelin
Atom Convenor - Mike de Munnik
Peewee Convenor - Jon Cundy
Bantam Convenor - Todd Ritchie
Midget Convenor - Pauline Benkovszki
Juvenile Convenor - Frank Charlebois
At Large - Cheryl Dutton
At Large - Kevin Blundell
At Large - Nandor Domonkos

This article has been viewed 3831 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Penetanguishene Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Penetanguishene Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 30
    The first Midget AE tryout has been moved to Thursday, Sept. 5th at 8:00pm.
  • 27
    Area H is hosting two entry level clinics - one on Sunday October 6th in Stayner and and one on Sunday October 27th in Midland. 
  • 22
    Anyone interested in becoming a timekeeper is invited to join the Timekeeper clinic being hosted in Midland.
  • 13
    PMHA will be hosting an informational meeting for Parents in Minor Novice and Novice on Monday, August 19th. 
  • 29
    Applications to coach next year at the AE and LL level are now being accepted. AE applications are due by midnight on August 30th, 2019.  LL applications are due by midnight on September 5th, 2019.  
  • 29
    PMHA is now accepting applications for Timekeeper in Chief for the 2019-20 season.
  • 23
    New player registration nights are:                      Thursday, June 6th from 7:00pm to 8:00pm (Penetang Arena)                      Thursday, June 13th from 7:00pm to 8:00pm (Penetang Arena)
  • 16
    Online registration for returning players is now closed.  We will announce dates for new player in-person registration shortly.
Printed from on Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 11:57 AM